ColourpopxMakeupShayla

If you know or follow me, you know I love makeup! I was super excited when Shayla Mitchell, aka MAKEUPSHAYLA on Instagram had another collar with another affordable brand, COLOURPOP!

I love the visuals and merchandising, but from following her over the years, it’s extremely important to support women of color in the beauty industry and of influence and more importantly, those around, everyday.

The collaboration has a pallet, 3 lipsticks, lip gloss and 2 highlighters. I purchased the bundle (everything) for $59! Such a great deal!

The quality is extremely good for an affordable brand. The eyeshadows are as pigmented in person as they are on YouTube, easy to blend and the lips are extremely creamy!

Check out this look I did with roses and golds in the pallet, perfect for Mother’s Day. You can check out other looks on her YouTube channel. I’ll definitely be wearing this all summer!

IMG_7669IMG_7683IMG_7664IMG_7704IMG_7671IMG_7680IMG_7719IMG_7737IMG_7718

Collection is back MAY 11TH Here

2 thoughts on “ColourpopxMakeupShayla

Leave a comment