Florals + Stripes

SPRING IS HEEERRREEEE!!!!!!

I could not be more thrilled. No cold weather or random snow storms in COASTAL GEORGIA. Now that it’s officially and consistently warm outside, I feel certified in wearing my florals and being chased by bees; not really.

I am loving spring trends: stripes, tops that tie, tassel earrings and large flower prints. I’m a bold kinda gal, of course I paired these prints and patterns together for the perfect look for Memorial Day, public speaking event or any Wine and Cheese festival.

For the PERFECT pop to break up the red, Yellow is another hot color.

IMG_7062

IMG_7038IMG_7075IMG_7061IMG_7088IMG_7079IMG_7084IMG_7050

Seen on Me:

Striped Shirt, H&M $49.99 | Floral Pant, Banana Republic CLEARANCE |Tassel Earrings, H&M $12.99 | Heels, Stuart Weitzman, THRIFTED | Wallet, Cole Haan, OLD

Leave a comment