Giorgio Armani-Classy Office

Happy New Year!  I haven’t posted since before Christmas…lots of family time, rest and thankfulness.  Of course, i’ve been busy thrifting :).

I’ve been trying to get into Mad Men…and Joan Harris (Christina Hendricks character) is probably my favorite…I love her style. This look reminds me of portraying…being a high powered woman. Especially in this Giorgio Armani pencil skirt.

It’s chilly outside, so there are a few layers with the leather coat and scarf, all thrifted. This look is perfect for the office, conference, doctors, lawyers…anyone. It’s tailored, chic and gives off expensive vibes.

IMG_5885IMG_5901IMG_5933IMG_5917IMG_5935IMG_5902IMG_5891IMG_5937IMG_5946

Skirt, Giorgia Armani $10 (Similar styles retail for $475) | Top, J. Crew $3.75 | Leather Coat, $20

All items, except heels are thrifted/consigned.

Leave a comment